The Association is run by the Executive Committee, which is elected by its Regular Members on a bi-annual basis. It consists of 9 Regular Members.

The Chairman’s Circle acts in an advisory capacity to the Committee. The Chairman’s Circle consists of the Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the current Executive Committee, together with all past Chairmen of the Association since its formation.

The Current Executive Committee is:

Chairman – Mr Antonis Ntatzopoulos

Vice Chairman – Mr. Stratos Chatzigiannis

Treasurer – Mr. Louis Loizou

General & Membership Secretary – Ms. Georgia Galouzidi

Member – Ms. Mary-Irene Alexandrakis

Member – Mr. Emmanuel Androulakis

Member – Mr. George Ercan

Member – Ms. Viki Fotopoulou

Member – Mr. Athanasios Karagiannidis

Chairman’s Circle:

Chairman – Mr. Antonios Ntatzopoulos

Vice Chairman – Mr. Stratos Chatzigiannis

Mr. Christos Megalou

Mr. Yiannis Kyriakopoulos

Mr. George Matsakas

Mr. Notis Mitarakis

Mr. Michail Zekkos

Mr. Andreas Zobanakis